VATICAN WIND ROSE / LSD / 112?58 / CC FLYWHEEL / CARD X and EZEKIEL’s Vision

Default VATICAN WIND ROSE / LSD / 112?58 / CC FLYWHEEL / CARD X and EZEKIEL’s Vision

___________________________________________

quote from wiz-oz:

Guys, check out this website of the Bayse Newcombe Lodge, goes back to George washington:

http://www.galenfrysinger.com/Philad…nic_temple.htm

Best. Clubhouse. Ever.

_______________________________________________

This post started as a response to another on the Solfeggio frequencies.
http://forums.abrahadabra.com/report.php?p=42576
But I got carried away, drawn into the quagmire of my own archetypal journey.
It is becoming increasingly hard to not want to not participate in this ‘experiment’, 24/7.
What experiment?
The archetypal journey…man know thyself in proportion, building my own ARK-E-typal ARK, understanding my own life is very similar to the trajectory of a rocket ship, or maybe a shooting star, leaving a path behind resembling the ARCHetypal ARCH or ARC or ARK.

Please note that the tiling/brickwork in both images, (above the Vatican, and below from a Freemason Grand Lodge), is circular and radiates from the center in a series of concentric circles.
Store that info for a moment and continue reading.

This image was taken from the ‘Grand Lodge Tour’.
Good tour … rife with esoteric ‘pagan’ sacred ‘G’ symbolism of course.
http://www.galenfrysinger.com/Philad…nic_temple.htm

Look up under the staircase. Here you see the Seal of the Grand Lodge, the Great Seal of Pennsylvania and representation of the four cardinal virtues — Temperance, Fortitude, Prudence, and Justice.”

Look up under the staircase?
I do believe this statement to be a clue…to the mysteries.
An important symbol such as this one, is never placed in a temple/lodge in a random location.
This is the greatest mystery ‘whodunit’ I have ever been involved in, clues are strewn about everywhere, I swear.
The search for truth using archetypes that transcend Space and Time, I feel is the only way to crack the case guys and gals.

And this next image was known to be associated with the 4 Evangelists…

And LSD!!

God damn, I knew the PhreeMasons were getting high on LSD too!
Everybody seems to be doin’ the same spiritual drug…but calling it by some other name.

And again I present the LUCKY LSD FLYWHEEL at the Coral Castle.

For those readers who are perplexed why I refer to these symbols as LSD, this blog should help explain.
https://kachina2012.wordpress.com/200…4-leaf-clover/

But for those of you familiar with the quatrefoil/LSD/DMT/Solomon’s Knot move on….it gets more interesting.

Here is a little of the magic I uncovered today in St. Peter’s Ellipse (not a Square really)
oz…here is a great site…regarding the Wind Rose, a site I found when looking for images of the square/ellipse.
http://www.saintpetersbasilica.org/E…k/WindRose.htm

And at this link above, I am sure we will find many clues to solving this riddle of all the ages in our own way…BRIDGING left with the right brain is the ONLY way to solve this riddle of ALL the Ages is the feeling I keep getting.

But the path is incredibly clear to me…my path has been clearly marked with the numbers 2, 5, 8, 11 OR 1258 or simply 528. (solfeggio 528 hertz of course, heals DNA, so goes the rumor, in green because 528 hertz is a ‘green’ frequency)

Quote:
The Solfeggio Scale and note names;
1. UT…396 Hz (Center Pillar of the Tree) 2. RE…417 Hz (Left Pillar of the Tree)
3. MI…528 Hz (Right Pillar of the Tree) 4. FA…639 Hz (Center Pillar of the Tree) 5. SOL..741 Hz (Left Pillar of the Tree)
6. LA…852 Hz (Right Pillar of the Tree)
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_lis…38AF37&page=17

I posted the above because of the references to the PILLARS.

3 Pillars


Quote:
The Wind Rose that surrounds the obelisk in St Peter’s Square is a diagram that uses the compass points to show the different wind directions. Each of these sixteen elliptical white marble markers is labeled with the compass point and the name of the wind from that direction.

Does the number 16 come up as a significant part of the Coral Castle FLYWHEEL architecture?
Yes it does.

Please note the pavement AND at each position on the Wind Rose we have an image of the emanating wind.

Quote:
Though the ‘wind rose’ (Italian: rosa dei venti) has been around since ancient times, but these markers were added to the Square around 1852 when Pius IX added the four seven-branched candelabra with fountains, and the traffic-free circle inside the 68 short granite posts.

Please note that these changes were made in 1852 and the Tarot deck where I get this next image was made after 1852.

1852
OR
1258 my fire department badge number perhaps?

The (47) four seven-branched candelabra/menorah is another of those archetypal facts worth taking note of at this time.

Now is a good to remind the readers how the card below can really help solve ‘X’ or maybe even find what is buried under the ‘X’.
Yes those numbers appear to be linked to the 4 Evangelists and 4 specific astrological houses and the Persian 4 Royal Stars.

When I see those numbers 2, 5, 8, 11 that keep coming up in my intuitively lead research/journey, I get tingles, goose bumps, waves after wave of undulating truth chills…

And it feels so damn good
If some of you wonder where that relentless, head down, ‘bull in a china shop paSSion’ emanates from, please do believe me, when I suggest it is simply the result of ‘feeling the truth’, whenever I think, feel or utter truthful words these daze, I get those chills, zzzzt, nothing I can’t handel AND here is the best part, I can now manufacture these waves, almost at will … and I envision a day when with every step I take, truth will emanate.
Typing btw, counts too, sending out vibes on the www.

How do I tie the Phreemason Seal of the Grand Lodge to the Vatican and Precession of the Equinoxes and those 4 numbers?
It is definitely a doorway to a much deeper understanding.

We are taking part in a rather unique narrative.
So let me present some of that 2, 5, 8, 11 magic yet again.
This is so sweet.

The first post I made on this forum, was this one.
http://forums.abrahadabra.com/showth…hlight=raphael
And what was the topic about essentially?

The Universe is asymmetric.
Our Brains are divided and are in fact asymmetric.
And our LEFT and RIGHT hands are asymmetric and chiral.
And our DNA is also asymmetric and chiral.
AND there is in fact an asymmetrical ancient symbol that embraces all of the concepts above, asymmetric and chiral.
Those 4/5 points are summations of that thread.

Now the poetry that has been recorded, for mi to find evidently, and sometimes, it feels as though I myself left the clues for me to find at a later date. Imagine entering a maze or labryinth on a quest and feeling it necessary to leave a path to follow back out to where you began your journey, in case you do need to escape.
When fighting a fire, the firefighter always knows that the fire hose itself was his way back out, his ‘lifeline’, when dealing with zero visibility and a toxic environment and a critical situation involving a low air supply.

These numbers and other archetypal concepts I have been proposing in many of my threads, the entire narrative I am still uncovering, has been assisted / aided by following 4 numbers around Space and Time.
The clues I am to identify have numbers marked right on them 2, 5, 8 and 11 OR variations there of…
How much easier could it get solving this riddle?



This famous image of Michelangelo, in the SiStine Chapel, is about making ‘contact’, ‘being touched by god’, it is essentially a narrative focusing on HANDS.

Please note that it is the RIGHT HAND of God that is associated with the ‘Creation of Man’, nearly touching the LEFT HAND of Adam.

Is this why? … physics uses what is known as the ‘Right Hand Rules’ when discussing the x, y and z axis?

And Wolfgang Pauli exclaimed “God is a weak left hander”?
https://kachina2012.wordpress.com/200…s-left-handed/

So what is the connection between my journey, the image called ‘Creation of Man’ and the numbers acting as a guide for me called ‘2, 5, 8, 11’?

only click on this link if you want to be freaked out.
http://books.google.ca/books?id=Pj3LLlkQOdsC&pg=PA111&lpg=PA111&dq=creati on+of+man+1508-12&source=bl&ots=crhcjbcCBE&sig=Tg3-chytSWNGcDdQywHGSi6Cnzw&hl=en&sa=X&oi=book_result& resnum=6&ct=result
(you may need to cut and paste the address into your browser, do not know why it does not link )

If anybody caught some chills when they saw, what I saw, at that link, let me know.
Ezekiel is connected to those numbers too?

Of course he is.
Takes one madman across the eternal waters, to understand another madman.
This madness that has overwhelmed me, is a badge of honor 1258 that I proudly wear…yes my actual badge number upon retirement in July 31, 2007, was 1258.
Actually the date of my retirement, those numbers also have a rather unique relationship to each other.
07/31/2007 OR 73127
In those numbers above, which can be read in either direction I see the numbers 37, 13, 72, 27, and 137.

Isn’t it ironic that I, as a firefighter, living in the Iron age, toiling at an occupation, internationally represented by the Maltese or Iron Cross was bleSSed with this archetypal vision AFTER watching the WTC drama unfold on Sept. 11, 2001?
Isn’t it ironic?

Yes, the irony seems apparent, it is part of the narrative that I must confess, I now realize has already been written, an implied fate.
Has it already been written that a ‘firefighter’ will play a role in the upcoming shift, where we move from one paradigm to the next?
What if?

The Maltese cross is in fact the international symbol of the firefighter.
In case some of you did not know.

Quite the hole I find myself lost in but I have brought some KEYs along.

Now I hope you find that fascinating what I wrote….because now I ask you to take a quantum leap called trust based on WTF.
I will post a picture later of the GOLD KEY I found that may help us unlock the north gate, or is it the back door we seek, or are they one and the same?

I noticed just the other day that my backdoor ‘gold’ key has the numbers …
12526 inscribed.
1258 …

Believe it or not, readers, I seriously take that as a clue.
Do you trust mi and the musical numerical path I am on, trying to find the one?

Wondering what numbers are on the Silver KEY, which is my front door key?
Those numbers would indicate how I entered this temple assigned #43.
The numbers on the front door key are E47855?

E … Temple of Apollo/DelPhi is associated with the letter E and Phi.

47 … My ‘energy = god’ epiphany occurred when I was 47 years of age in 2004.

8 pointed star of Inana/Ishtar/Astarte/VENUS is central to the theme. Also 47 + 8 = 55.

55 or SS or the fact I will be 55 in 2012. I could write a book about the numbers 55 which look far too much like the letters SS. 55 is in fact the number of the jersey I wore, on the only team ever to win the gold…the championship.
I played mainly two positions, SS (shortstop) and the hot corner at 3B.

All of the Vatican Coat of Arms, for ALL the popes, since St. Peter, have had a GOLD and SILVER KEY emblazoned.
(to my knowledge)
Coincidentally, of course, on the British Coat of Arms, we note the SUN is the LION and the UNICORN is the MOON and the magical horse has been CHAINED or harnessed…does the EARTH get its horse power from the MOON?
Is the MOON a vital part of the engine, does the MOON help supply the horsepower?
(note the spiral horn that the magical unicorn has been bleSSed with)
But to create the horsepower requires a fuel?
The SUN?

My personal house/temple where I reside, #43, (how many triangles in the Sri Yantra?) as I mentioned has a GOLD KEY for the back door, and coincidentally the front door is a SILVER KEY.
SUN is the Gold Key and Silver Key is the MOON.

Those are the types of clues I often follow on my archetypal journey, by becoming more conscious of my immediate surroundings and the props I have employed in this staged play.
Not science…but it works, and when science learns to become PART of the narrative, and NOT THE narrative, it makes for a far more interesting story.
IMHO
Crazy eh?
Who cares, the series of numbers 1, 1, 2, ?, 5, 8 seem to be guiding me in the right direction.
Any resemblance to the Fibonacci series is to be expected at this point.

Thus another clue presents itself for me to ponder?
What does the missing 3 in the above seriesindicate?

namaste

Raphael

p.s. MANY more KEY 528 posts.
http://wordpress.com/tag/key-528/

__________________
LSD=DMT=FLYWHEEL=KEY 528=Universal asymmetry=swastiKA=spin
“A theory is more impressive the greater is the simplicity of its premise, the more different are the kinds of things it relates and the more extended its range of applicability…”
-Einstein

8 thoughts on “VATICAN WIND ROSE / LSD / 112?58 / CC FLYWHEEL / CARD X and EZEKIEL’s Vision

  1. hi raphael.

    this was purchased at auction. do you happen to have any knowledge of the symbology in it? or, more specifically, what/who it might be linked to?

  2. welcome
    let me know how it turns out.
    the significance of the symbolism.

    individually you can google each of the symbols.
    but in what context was the symbolism being employed?

    what was the ‘intent’ of the arrangement, and the message that they were trying to convey?

    namaste

  3. hey raphael…came across this video on youtube the other day from the documentary star ancestors…the info about the swastika starts 5 minutes into it…thought you might find it interesting…look what you started, i keep seeing that symbol everywhere now too 🙂

    peace,
    mikey

  4. Pingback: 4 AGES MODEL of the Universe = RIDDLE of the SPHINX and our BINARY Companion | Reconciliation of Science and Religion

Leave a comment