“2012 = The CROSS of the RISEN CHRIST” = The Day the Earth Stood Still

hello all…
I have been on a ‘roll of late’.
I just can’t stop the ‘feelings’, that I have been having these past few years…the chakras must be opening.
Besides I really don’t want to stop these vibrations…the TRUTH CHILLS

here is the summary of where I stand at the moment.
please don’t ask how I got here at the moment.
just open your minds and accept what I have to offer at the moment.
leggo of the ego, stop waffling, and be a buddha buddy, for the moment
nobody nobody nobody stands where I do at the moment. Cool
I know I know
I am one cocky SOB
but hey…I was born in the Year of the Rooster…and the Rooster is about to crow 3 times…

re: ‘3’ or a trinity?

>>Mozart the Freemason (the divine cosmic receiver) wrote the Magic Flute about the MOON.
>>the opera opens with 3 chords sounding 3 times
>>E flat, G and B flat

>>Gospel of Thomas = Phi = Fibonacci
>>I have found far too many ARCHETYPAL coincidences re: 11258 and 112358 for me to believe in coincidences any longer.
>>the journey is nearing its completion.
>>I recognized a pattern where I often need to unscramble the HIS-story dates, to reveal the code.
>>I must often add an extra ‘2’ to the 3. i.e. 2 + 3 = 5
>>Gospel #9 is referencing 369 (tesla magic)
>>Gospel # 13 the archetypal Jesus spoke to the archetypal TWIN Thomas 3 secrets…unrevealed
>>Gospel #16 speaks of 2, 3, 5
>>Gospel #18 speaks of 5 trees (square root of 5?)
>>Gospel #38 Pharisees and scribes (fellas who wrote the code) taken the KEYS of knowledge
>>Gospel #48 and #106 move mountains
>>Gospel #50 Motion and Rest
>>Gospel #62 left hand right hand = asymmetry = matter and its image anti-matter Wink



3 SOUL GATES

Bab-ilu = 369 = SWASTIKA
Read the text…this was taken from a great book written in the early 20th century by a Freemason

3 GATES
Mi5 / Mi6 Logo

Note the 3 DOORS and the 4 lampposts and the Arch.
Mi5 Headquarters


NOTE the 4 Lampposts and the 16 directions on the ROSE WHEEL
St. Peter’s Square

NOTE: the 4 Lamps
We all know this image on this site.
http://vodpod.com/watch/1210363-code-144-the-secret-of-the-universe-coral-castle
It helped Jeremy with his 144 CODE at the enigma called the Coral Castle…and the number 16 is critical in his investigations.
Now reread Gospel #16.
And there is a BELL there that needs to be rung ‘3’ times, to give us all liberty?

3 GATES again?
Goseck Germany 4900 B.C.
comparable to a ‘Wood henge’

JESUS and TWO thieves were crucified on ‘3’ Crosses
Esoteric Astrology
Alice Bailey one of the queens of esoterica speaks of ‘3’ Crosses
Her summation is as follows…these are 3 terms used all the time in astrology.

Fixed Cross = Cross of the Crucified Christ = Celtic Cross
Mutable Cross = Cross of the Hidden Christ = SWASTIKA Laughing hey tat go tell your Zeitgeist cult!!
Cardinal Cross = Cross of the Risen Christ = Question

Question So what does Cross of the Risen Christ look like?
Easy enough to describe…however…
Here is what it reminds me of … a child’s toy … and toys are brought to life by the archetypal mind.
Just like the game of chess.



The Cross of the Risen Christ befuddles Wolfgang Pauli and Niels Bohr?


demonstration go here: http://demonstrations.wolfram.com/TippeTop/

Well I wrote about this ‘Cross of the Risen Christ’ ….on March 5, 2008
One of the CLUES I gathered in my journey ‘backwards’ to a universal TRUTH, that is being veiled, with an intent.
https://kachina2012.wordpress.com/2008/03/05/2012-the-tippee-top-and-how-the-earth-reverses-itself/

Please note the date I wrote my inspiration…..it contains the numbers I have been tracking as I follow the clues backwards.
March = 3
3 52008 = 18 = The MOON Card TAROT
‘3’ plus the KEY 528
(my word blog is ga ga about 528)

Jesus and his TWIN Thomas Idea
Which one of these fellas is Phi and which one is phi?
Both are separated by ‘I’ or the mirror plane = Pi in the sky?

This post, I feel, confirms my path is divine and true…
IMHO
So folks can you help me go deeper and deeper and deeper…there is still something that needs to be brought forth.
HELP me please!
And you help yourself. Wink


We have now gone full/fool circle on my journey since I took this photo in a monastery in PERU back in 2006.

I added the ASYMMETRIC HIDDEN CROSS…the MIRROR image of the NAZI SWASTIKA to show its TRUE origins.
i.e. NAZIs >> Vatican >> Rome >> Babylon

It is obvious that I do stand at one of GATES…without a doubt
Before me is the SECRET they have veiled with an intent to guide US?
Not many veils left to remove for me.

I am worthy, I have uncovered my destiny, my purpose.
I can handle the TRUTH…
All I need to do now, is learn how to coat the bitter pill with a spoon full of sugar, honey bunny.
Obviously the reason we look for cosmic eggs at EASTER is that the rabbit (fibonacci) is a LUNAR symbol.
THUS Phi = MOON influence

So WTF are the FREEMASONS doing with the MOON?
Well it is connected to that child’s toy.

The Tippe Top and The DAY THE EARTH STOOD STILL

namaste

Raphael
_________________
“A theory is more impressive the greater is the simplicity of its premise, the more different are the kinds of things it relates and the more extended its range of applicability…”
-Albert Einstein

32 thoughts on ““2012 = The CROSS of the RISEN CHRIST” = The Day the Earth Stood Still

      • A search on sauberfloete directs me to page 137

        Mozart uses QBLH = 137

        137 (fine structure constant) is again related to the KEY 66
        132 = QBL
        264
        528 = 4 x QBL and
        137 = 132 + 5 = QBL + H = QBLH …

  1. Quote by Raphael


    there is still something that needs to be brought forth.”

    Hey Raph it’s 703/137/37/whatever..

    Any clue as to what needs to be brought forth?

    On another note, what ever happened with that Hopi Tablet? Is that still something missing or that you feel is important to finishing this mess?

    And on another note. Why did you mention those notes on Mozart? You didn’t really explain anything about them. I looked at them briefly and nothing really jumped out at me so I figured I’de save the strain and just ask.

    BTW this was a really cool read and I am sure you already figured out that Tippy Top = 137 in English Gematria! Or How about this ? Tippie Top T=137 . The letter T fits pretty nice !

    I’ll be checking back.

    Later!

    Tony

  2. Raph- Any idea where there part you want the time for is?

    Also , read Corinthians 1 Chapter 4. I ‘believe’ it is the 137th Chapter of the NT.

    Apollos John =137

    And on another note. I happened to see an old blog of yours “accidently”

    432 or four hundred thirty two= 292 in english Gematria

    2=b
    9=i
    2=b

    BIB

    BI B

    B IB

    Maybe more to it but I have to go.

    Lata!

    Oh and a few newer ones I discovered today and this past week.

    New Son Of God=137
    Osiris Son=137
    I enter the gate=137
    A Cardinal Cross=137
    A cardinal …. 😉 =137 (I’ll email you this one)

    Email me and I’ll email you back

    Tony

    • cardinal cross tony?

      yes I am interested.
      btw I do need to tweak this post a bit…

      It is the Fixed (astrological 2,5,8,11) Cross shaped like the Celtic Cross that resembles the Tippe Top…MORE than the Cardinal Cross/the Risen Cross.

      I do need to update the post.
      Thanks for your enthusiasm.
      And sharing it.

      namaste
      The Cardinal Cross
      Makes more sense.

  3. It would seem to make more sense so who knows. I was just pointing it out. A Cardinal Cross STILL makes sense though. Oh well.

    A Cardinal ‘POINT’= 137 (Since you didn’t email me)

    So the OTHER point would be??? I’m not sure, yet. I’ll be working on it today. It might lead to nothing .

    I’ll find that time for you this morning and post it.

    EVAN ALMIGHTY= 137
    BRUCE ALMIGHTY=144

    God Perfection=137

    Tony

    • The stuttering spokesperson/priest from the Vatican is being interviewed in St. Peter’s Square by Bill Maher.
      I found the entire interview interesting.

      thanks for the other long posting…
      but Tony, I know nothing of the anime stories…
      art imitating life again…or vice versa?

      sorry, the historical stuff re: Mongols was interesting…
      how are things at Forum 2012…I was banned till Aug. 3

      namaste

      • Yes that interview was interesting especially seeing that he was/is a priest. Hmm…

        At 137 seconds into the doc they flip to a interesting scene. I think part of it is The Last Sup carving in a church followed by the SUN at 138! 😉

        Yes, I believe it is ART imitating LIFE only IMO.

        Things at 2012? Hmm, haven’t seen too much going on there that peaks my interest ATM that I recall. What post got you suspended? lol

        namaste

        Tony

  4. The only thing I can find with numbers with the stuttering priest is when they talk about the year they decided on Jesus birth which was 349 AD.

    He starts to say July 4th and then bursts out with July 3rd. 😀 lol

    Was there something else? Do you remember the line?

    Also when reading a clock… If a clock is positioned at 1:37 what would it’s opposite be if the hour and minute hands were reversed? 7:01? Around there? Maybe 7:03? I really don’t know EXACTLY.

    OH and back to the priest scene. Bill calls the man a maverick priest?

    God is a maverick(137)

    Tony

      • hawk123

        Yes I have Washington DC = 137 . It was one of the first of mannnnnny I have that are all powerful names and phrases.

        Examples:

        Eye Of Horus
        The Guatama Buddha (sp?)
        Moschach Ben David (sp?)
        New Son Of God
        Theou Sophia
        Queen Esther
        The Bear Watcher (arcturus)
        The Pauli Effect 😉
        haarp weapons
        a MATHEMATICAL bible
        Math anomoly
        divine songs

        Many more… You can email me at thkillians@aol.com if you want so we don’t clog up with stuff Raphael might not care about.

        Raphael? You there?

        Is there still something you want to know from Religulous? I’m interested in finding it for you/me/we.

        namaste’

        Tony

  5. Raphael-

    The July 3/4 th comment was on 45:10(fourty five minutes/ten seconds).

    That would be exactly 2700 seconds 😉 Then at 2701 they LAUGH together.

    Hmmm… 😀

      • check the latitudes/longitudes, this might be a clue.

        Wolfgang Pauli quote = “god is a left-hander”
        Wolfgang A. MozART= music and his ode to the MOON, “The Magic Flute” (obelisk?) written for his FREEMASON buddies opens with 3 notes repeated 3 times.

        A big clue IMHO
        B flat G and E flat

        Pythagoras is connected to the Pythagorean comma and the WOLF interval (source of which is unknown?)

        Pythagoras developed his music theory based on hearing a blacksmith banging away on an anvil using 3 different sized hammers?

        And Hephaestus connected with ‘creation’ was an asymmetrical blacksmith too.

        all coincidences eh?

        namaste

    • hawk 123 = horus = hours = sun travels 15 degrees in one hour…
      and 123 = 6

      and 6 = 1 + 5 = I + S = $ = jesus salvator

      either the hawk man is playing games…..OR as you tap into the synchronicity you just start to notice the connections more….

      i.e. the other day I was having lunch with one of my soul supporters on this road less traveled.
      she knows all about my 11258 journey….

      the bill for lunch came to $28.25

      OR 11 825

      ya gotta love it fellas….and any goddesses who might be tapping in too.

  6. Ok! But: Mozart heard before hearing all notes as one! It is a strange exerience, it is as if a violin had one cord breathing through those “ef”.
    *)

      • “rephrasing” is your job, your clever than me. I’m a poet, I was on the…moon)))* – infact they paid me 1888.36 anyway some sunny day I’ll try.

        namaste

Leave a Reply

