“The SHOOTER and the POPE”

What happened in the movie called The Shooter?
When some religious dignitary was visiting the US of Aleph?

Is LIFE about to imitate ART once again?
“our father who ART in heaven…”
Eh?

Lovely Red Flag opportunity…Lee Harvey Bin Laden surfaces…and the St. Malachy Prophecy is fulfilled, leading to an even bigger prophecy to be unveiled…this is the last Pope … he is the popeye that represents the olive black oyl…forget the coming elections.
What if?

In the film The Shooter, it is the Ethiopian Archbishop who gets assassinated, by the vay.
Guess what sheeple people.
See this coat of arms?
Know who it belongs to?
The current Pied Piper of the Vatican…who will lead the rats over the edge…

Image

SEE THAT BLACK KING ON THE COAT OF ARMS?
IT IS THE ETHIOPIAN KING.
THE POPE’s DEATH WILL BE THE CATALYST, THE CALL TO A HOLY WAR.
THAT IS HIS ROLE TO PLAY AS THE KEEPER OF THE KEYS.
I SEE AT LEAST TWO KEYS ON THAT PAPAL COAT OF ARMS.
ONE IS GOLD (SUN) AND THE OTHER IS SILVER (MOON).
I NOW BELIEVE THERE IS A THIRD.
IMHO

By the vay…tomorrow is the 18th.
In the Tarot … it is the MOON card…and ALL of the religious squabbling has been about who owns the MOON and EASTER…for astrological reasons. That is why they gave us illogical sheeple poop to digest. Keep grazing.
If the ewe read between lines when reading the Bible yakking Babel, ewe would know that.
The battle for the MOON is between the Old Testament Jews and the New Testament Poopsters…who promote gangs like the Teamsters…
IMHO

namaste

golem

p.s. want to know why they battle for the moon?
It is about BALANCE and achieving an EQUILIBRIUM = UNIVERSAL LAW

THEY learned long ago…it is very easy to profit if you keep reinventing the Wheel of Life.
Vanna I vonna buy a vowel…

I vanna A and an E..for my formula.
It looks like this.
TRUTH = G_D = Y_HV_H = YHVH
I wanna put the Albert Einstein back in God.

YHVH thus becomes YAHVEH.
Jah way mon.
Ja way.
Ja Ja Ja Ja Ja

Heh Vanna I vonna buy another foul vowel.
An O.
And then I vanna give you an aaaaa…..eeeeee……and finally a real big macrocosmic OOOOOO rgasmic feeling.
Heh…I am just %$#@ with U.
Y ewe ask?

I, I, I, have no idea.

https://kachina2012.wordpress.com/2008/0 … ippee-top/


_________________
KEY 528=Swastika=LUX Polarizer=Precession of the Equinoxes=DNA
“A theory is more impressive the greater is the simplicity of its premise, the more different are the kinds of things it relates and the more extended its range of applicability…”
-Einstein

One thought on ““The SHOOTER and the POPE”

  1. Damn ewe, Raphe… You’re making my head hurt again 🙂 … And I cannot complain about the “logic” here as the I use the same (lame) logic in my thinking… If it feels right it is right, and so far, nothing of this is making me feel ill at ease… except for the fact that if THEY have known bout this all along, THEY are up to no good…

Leave a Reply

