ANTI-Semites and Why Gaia Needs More of Them

ajm wrote:
I am going to assume that the above anti-semitic comments were a big joke.

ajm, did you mean the following?

Quote:
…Yes SIR Rudy JEWliani reveals himself as part of the plot … with the Rothschilds and the Silversteins of the World …

Can I mention most of these conspirators believe that religion is bunk, it is the ‘opiate for the masses’, while THEY feed the sheeple and seagullibles Bible Stories, THEY feed their higher than thou noses, Cocaine and other Prophet-able drugs.

And among these ‘Jews who love money’, who sleep with the Zionists you will also find the Christians and Moslems. Yes this is really one Big %$#@ Semite ‘free for all’, a Semite orgy consuming valuable resources.
It is all about the HIStorical sons and daughters of Abraham the Patriarch, (and by coincidence only), most of these siblings of ABE driving Lincohens also love the Money-theistic God more than the Mono God we have been sold and told about.

You may enjoy this post I offer to you ajm … it helps explain my ‘anti-semitic’ views from a totally different perspective. My argument is difficult to deny.
Wink
http://www.jcf.org/forum/viewtopic.php?mode=viewtopic&topic=1993&forum=27&start=0

And then after I wrote that post, I read a book by Itzhak Bentov, he was a ‘Jewish mystic’, and his insight, coupled with my journey gave me a new wonderful direction, a real focus.

Here is what Itzhak Bentov who built rockets for the newly formed state of Israel suggests…

“The shape of the letter Aleph has nothing to do with Jews or the Hebrew alphabet. It is an abstract three-dimensional shape formed by four creative energies that are active on this level. As the four energies of different frequencies interact, they create a rectangular interference pattern, which was directly cognized by ancient Hebrew seers and incorporated into their alphabet. The rectangular shape of other Hebrew letters also reflects this interference pattern…”

I think the message is clear, as I feel it, as Itzhak expresses it in his book A Brief Tour of Higher Consciousness.
“I hear ya Ben”, as his friends called him.

I have heard it suggested that Rabbis pick a letter of the Hebrew alphabet and meditate on it, on the shape … which is connected to a SOUND or vibration.

Now ajm, please do not deny me my visions … because I may not be a RAbbi, but my real name begins with RA and so does the pen name I have chosen RAphael … evidently the SOUND of RA is somehow connected to the archangel RAphael, known affectionately as the Healer.

Now imagine that I have meditated on the divine swastika, the cross, the circle, the square and the triangle for these past 3 years…I have been possessed and I admit it…just me and PI-thagoras in the cave of my design.

Who are ewe to deny me my visions?

Was it a joke ajm?

Yes I do lace my posts with parable, jokes, facts and fiction … like the crappola you get from mainstream media, BUT it is always up to the initiate to tune into their intuitions, to assist them in wading through the sea of WMD.

Weapons of
Mass
Delusion

But in my mind the connections I make since turning off the Modern Media and tuning into the language of Ancients make more sense, in a paradoxical, upside down world filled with irony and mystery and anomaly, it helps to imagine that things just might not BEE what they seem.
The illusion had the best physicists fooled until 1957, that was a turning point based on an aha!
THEY realized the world was actually asymmetrical and not symmetrical.
It was also the year of the Rooster in the Chinese Horoscope, the seeker of truths, cock sure in his stance, and it was the year I was born.
Is it a coincidence that I might be ONE of the messengers to help deliver the uniting truths?
Not in my mind.
Fact: I am connected to the design in ways we have yet to understand.
Proof: the elusive graviton, neutrinos and neutron stars.
Thus if I exist as part of the design…through the process called ‘know thyself’, it may be possible to catch a glimpse of that design and how it fits the puzzle.

No ajm, I have simply awoken to my mono myth…and once I realized I was among those awoken, I realized my purpose, to build on Itzhak Bentov’s work…I knew at age 49 that I had found my purpose in life, I had tuned into my pattern and now I receive daily doses of truth chills.

As a Rosicrucian friend suggested … I am only remembering.
And I have to agree.
The veils are lifting.
How else can you explain some of the rather PROFOUND connections I make.

THEY, yes even THEY, say and acknowledge that the ‘Truth is stranger than Fiction’ … and my posts offer some of those truths retrieved from the dark side …
It has taken me quite some time now to express my journey, to communicate an epiphany is very, very difficult.

Most messengers end up crucified on crosses, on street corners or they simply have their arms bound and placed in padded cells …
I however was resurrected and showed up on forums.
Why?
You need to ask?

forums = 4 Aums
Rolling Eyes

namaste

RAphael

p.s. so resist the urge to put down my looking from outside of the box viewpoint … unless you have taken the TIME to follow in my goosesteps, or walked a mile in my ruby red slippers…no ‘ajm’ it is TIME my friend to acknowledge I just might BEE onto something … can I suggest you alter your patriarchal stance and give my cheery Chiral theories an affirmative pagan chant … RA RA RA SiS … B O O M … Baa

… to be continued
_________________
ENERGY = GOD

Thus the primordial Law of Thermodynamics says…
God can be neither created or destroyed, he can only be transformed into other forms of God. However there is a penalty for making vain graven images and it is called Entropy.

One thought on “ANTI-Semites and Why Gaia Needs More of Them

  1. HA, HA, HA, THE WISE DO LAUGH, THE DIVIDING LINES ARE NOW IN 2009 BEING DRAWN OVER THIS GLOBE, THE CHOSEN FEW ARE FORMING RANKS IN PREPARATION FOR OUR ASCENSION, OUR TRANSFIGURATION, THE MAINFRAME IS GOING TO DO A COMPLETE DOWNLOAD, WE WILL RECEIVE ALL THAT IS WITHIN THE MAINFRAME, THE ETERNAL ROUND TABLE KNIGHTS WILL NO MORE BE DISRUPTED, THE CHRISTIC WILL BE ESTABLISHED AS THE ETERNAL ZION…! WILLIAM BLAKE OUR ETERNAL BROTHER WROTE, “GOD IS A MAN, THOU ART NO MORE..!” PREPARE FOR YOUR BLUE WHITE LIGHT BODY, FOR SOON YOU WILL SHED THIS ONE OF FLESH… “MANY ARE CALLED BUT VERY FEW ARE CHOSEN…!” — YESHUA/JESUS, BROTHER MAN OF BROTHER MAN, BEST FRIEND OF NICOLA TESLA…!

Leave a Reply

