‘ARKetypal’ TREE of LIFE

Ludi wrote:
I’ve experienced symbolic association myself, so I know how facinating and compelling it is to see everything connected.

Ludi please read the following. This link has a great visual image of the Tree of Life.
http://www.peakoil.com/post631797.html#631797

Something I posted elsewhere today.
It fits in beautifully with what I am trying to express…
I see a diffuse white light at the end of the **tunnel…

Come on now…you gotta admit…the underlying message I have been promoting seems far more lucid than it did 2-3 years ago….?

Even to me it does…
yeah baby…
Very Happy

namaste

golem

**nope wrong turn….it was the proctologist, a false god … asking me how I felt.
what could I say, he had me by the balls, the family jewels that manufactured the silver bullets …
So I gave him 10% of my earnings to deal with my shit and left.

Leave a Reply

